install page #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
In the installation page
What is proposed is an installation for developpers:
--extra-index-url==1.0.0(the versions)This content should be placed in the developer page.
instead, there should be something like: